Our Professionals

The Sustainable Practitioners Network was established by a group of like minded individuals
who came together due to their shared concern about the sustainability of the built environment. 

Matthew Wallwork

Building Designer & SPN Chair

Melinda Marshall

Town Planner & SPN Secretary

Bob Van Haagen

Developer & SPN Treasurer

Peter Grant

Surveyor & SPN Board Member

Chris Ferreira

Sustainability Expert & SPN Board Member

Arifin Iriks

Building Designer & SPN Board Member

Keith Hutchings

Founder of The Comfortable Home Project & SPN Board Member